SV Elected Leaders

Sunnyvale’s Elected Leaders

US Senate:

US House of Representatives:

California State Senate:

  • Senator Jerry Hill, representing the 13th State Senate District, including Sunnyvale, and peninsula cities up north to Brisbane

California State Assembly:

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors:

  • County Supervisor Dave Cortese, representing Sunnyvale north of El Camino Real
  • County Supervisor Joe Simitian, representing Sunnyvale south of El Camino Real

Sunnyvale City Council:

  • Mayor Glenn Hendricks
  • Vice Mayor Gustav Larsson
  • Councilmember Jim Griffith
  • Councilmember Pat Meyering
  • Councilmember Tara Martin-Milius
  • Councilmember Jim Davis
  • Councilmember Larry Klein